My Gallery (288) Dinosaurs and a Dragon

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

I decided to paint my favorite dinosaurs today.
Stegosaurus
20220823_162516 (2).jpg
Triceratops
20220823_162508 (2).jpg
Flying Blue Dragon. This painting will go to Smile Project competition. They probably won't see the dragon as I see it but I hope they will see the dragon. It's flying really high in the red sky.
20220823_162527 (2).jpg
I used watercolor on cardboard paper and brush.

Sort:  

Great job on the paintings! I don't think i have ever seen you paint a picture. Usually, you paint your sculptures. It's nice to see your art this way. The Triceratops was my favorite dinosaur when i was your age! Glad you added that one. Take care little buddy!

Hello! Thank you very much.
My favorite is also Spinosaurus, and I like T-rexes and Blue Raptors too.
Have an awesome day!

Hi @nathanko

Do you know you could have used #diy tag for this post to earn some BUIDL tokens?

In case you are not aware, read this post to know the kinds of content, among others, you could post using #diy tag.

You could also use the #diy tag when you share content showcasing your DIY skills.

Because most people are not aware of the potential of BUIDL token, it can still be bought at very cheap price now.