Sort:  

Yessss we were looking forward to that, the ice, the snow, the crystals ahaha so many cool things to see and do in Iceland!

Yep I know! Very cool, 1 only edition with extra video, very cool limited and mysterious edition! 😎

Good luck 😁

!LOL
!PIZZA

What about when it's green? So beautiful. in many ways.

Haha, yes, one edition. I decided to do a single edition only now of all NFT's I make. Thanks @trippymane!

OMG! Yeah I guess it's beautiful when green too! I forgot that not all the time is covered by snow 🤣

The one only edition for the NFTs it's a great idea, super limited and scarce, only one in the world! 🌎

!LUV
!LOL
!PIZZA

You've been given LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

Why did the farmer dress his pig in an apron?
Pretty soon he would be bacon.

Credit: reddit
@nineclaws, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @trippymane
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

LOL, I tend to think of it as green more than snow, but that's due to images of green stuck in my brain.

Some changes in direction for me, that's why single NFT's now. Thank you @trippymane!

Green stuck in your brain lol

I think it's because I'm dreaming of Spring, literally.

I was thinking at a different type of green LOL 😂

I have an Elton John joke.
It's a little bit funny.

Credit: reddit
@nineclaws, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @trippymane
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)