Sort:  

Only 800? One shot of those curious neighbors woulda been fun. Neighbors, neighbours, you know.

Where'd your handle come from? That's all for now.

Today is not my day. I posted in the wrong community for this one and am trying to fix it! I'll catch up with you when I get this sorted.

So what's it like posting in the wrong community? Curious how that felt. Did you feel it in your chest? I woulda lost it. Gimme the goods, I want details. Carve me a picture.

tenor.gif

Should I do a post about it? Wouldn't that be more entertaining? I could put all the drama of the experience in the post........and I bet I could find one of my carvings that would fit that whole thing.

Do tell me your thoughts on that, I'm dying to know (almost literally)......would it be more satisfying that way?

I wanted to suggest it myself but opted against hoping it would be your idea instead.

Love it when things work out the way they're supposed to.

Ah, the indirect hypnotic suggestion embedded in your comment. You do know that hypnotic suggestions are still suggestions, right? 😜 🎾

Love it when you think things work out the way they're supposed to (in your perception). 🎾

I'll see your 50 and raise you 100. **You're on! **🎾