Purple Mountain Sunrise

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

A little experimentation in Adobe Lightroom led me to this creation. I have noticed that some of my photos avail themselves nicely to turning into digital art.

99pyU5Ga1kwr5Xg46gnE3BrdGQcYkevrMfGqYdeMUG2g4qZ8xRgM7yTegQpRUswvwuFYUvdkdNKdSAuiDv6yvstGBVwqQKDx6s2vs6Tf752vm9jyUVEz3m5FxiLBWfgMqY.png

Click images for larger view

da1.PNG
Here is screen grab of the original raw photo in Lightroom. On the left is a small portion of some of the adjustments. It was pretty much trial and error as I worked myself toward the finished product. I thought I was able to enhance the underlying colors in the raw photo quite nicely. I tried as best I could to blur and soften the subjects to give a more painted like feel.

Please feel free to make comments or ask me any questions about this post.

Photo taken by me, @oldmans, with a Nikon D3300 and some Lightroom post processing.

Thanks for looking and enjoy your day!

My NFT Showroom

My Lensy Gallery

Sort:  

Congratulations @oldmans! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 19000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!