¡My soul is manipulated! | Traditional drawing [ENG-ESP]

"I always had the idea or the thought that somehow or other I was doing things without meaning or wanting to do them. This brought me many problems in life, since I was never conscious of my actions. One night I went to sleep and once in bed, falling asleep, my body was completely immobile, I could not move a limb of it. I saw how little by little my vision blurred, until I reached the point where I did not see a single thing and I simply did not know anything else. The next morning, I woke up with the news that my mother had died and everything pointed to the fact that someone had come in the night and murdered her at home. The strange thing was that I, being at home as well, was not attacked. They are under investigation and I am the prime suspect in the case, for very obvious reasons, and my only defense is...¡My soul is being manipulated!".

"Siempre tuve la idea o el pensamiento que de alguna u otra manera hacía cosas sin sentido o sin querer hacerlo. Esto me trajo muchos problemas en la vida, dado que nunca era consiente de mis actos. Una noche fui a dormir y una vez en la cama, conciliando el sueño, mi cuerpo quedó completamente inmóvil, no podía mover ni una extremidad del mismo. Vi como poco a poco mi visión se nublada, hasta llegar al punto en dónde no ví ni una cosa más y simplemente no supe más nada. A la mañana siguiente, desperté con la noticia de que mi madre había muerto y todo apuntaba a que alguien había entrado en la noche y la había asesinado en casa. Lo extraño de todo fue que yo, estándo en casa también, no arremetieron contra mi. Están en investigación y soy el primer sospechoso del caso, por muy obvias razones, y mi única defensa es...¡Mi alma es manipulada!".


Picsart_22-04-07_16-11-37-497.jpg

Original JesberChavez


SEPARADOR cactus.png

27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg
🌵PROCESS // PROCESO🌵
27783229_931598706993691_1712955095_n.jpg

With this drawing I wanted to form a little story and represent some kind of soul manipulation or something like that. So I started sketching and getting ideas for it. In the end I came up with this idea, the look on this person's face as if possessed, being touched by a mysterious and bloody hand.

Con éste dibujo quería formar una pequeña historia y representar como una especie de manipulación del alma o algo así. Así que comence a bocetar e ir sacando ideas para el mismo. Al final me fui con está idea, la mirada del rostro de esta persona como poseída, al ser tocada por una mano misteriosa y ensangrentada.

Picsart_22-04-07_16-10-12-877.jpgPicsart_22-04-07_16-10-21-540.jpg

Once I had the initial sketch, I went little by little detailing it, adding more elements to the drawing, such as the plants.

Una vez tuve el boceto inicial, fui poco a poco detallando el mismo, agregando más elementos al dibujo, como lo fueron las plantas.

Picsart_22-04-07_16-10-35-528.jpgPicsart_22-04-07_16-10-44-613.jpg

After I had the sketch ready, I started working on the color throughout the drawing. I wanted everything to be very striking, with lots of color, but what really caught the eye of the viewer was the face, so that's where I applied more color work.

Luego de tener el boceto listo, comence a trabajar el color en todo el dibujo. Quería que todo fuese muy llamativo, con mucho color, pero que realmente lo que llamara mucho más la visión del espectador fuese la cara, así que fue en dónde apliqué más trabajo de color.

Picsart_22-04-07_16-10-53-767.jpgPicsart_22-04-07_16-11-05-567.jpg

Once I had the drawing painted and with the color as I wanted, I went to do the final work on it, which is to make details that make the drawing look better, lines and details in white give the final touch to the work.

Una vez tuve el dibujo pintado y con el color como quería, me fui a hacer el trabajo final en el mismo, el cual es hacer detalles que hagan ver mejor al dibujo, líneas y detalles en blanco le dan el toque final al trabajo.

Picsart_22-04-07_16-11-14-919.jpgPicsart_22-04-07_16-11-24-722.jpg

I hope you like it!

¡Espero que te guste!

SEPARADOR cactus.png

⬜◾Final Work◽⬛

⬜◾Trabajo Final◽⬛


Picsart_22-04-07_16-11-49-410.jpg

Original Jesber Chavez

Picsart_22-04-07_16-12-06-799.jpg

Picsart_22-04-07_16-12-18-783.jpg


SEPARADOR cactus.png


Summary of the whole Process

Resumen de todo el Proceso


20220407_161308.gif

SEPARADOR cactus.png

Picsart_22-04-07_16-12-30-136.jpg
Thank you for entering the publication.✨
Gracias por entrar a la publicación.

NFTShowroom
Rarible
GhostMarket
Instagram



Translated thanks to Deepl

Traducido gracias a Deepl

https://www.deepl.com/translator


Sort:  

Está buenísimo es una muy bonita obra de arte

-Cuando leí me di cuenta de lo que querías expresar 😁

lo que más me gusta es el estilo que usas y el efecto de profundidad que le das con las sombras 👌😎✌️

Me alegro enormemente que te haya gustado ✨✨✨
Saludos ✨🌿🖤

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

✨🖤🌿

Nice piece and portfolio. Thanks for sharing. Ill fallow along to see your work again. I have added you to my Auto Vote trail so I can support your work.

Thank you very much, I'm glad you liked it. Grateful for the support ✨🌿🖤 regards.