Abduction / abducción

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

1 (12).jpg

Screenshot_1.jpg

I've had a busy few months. And I have forgotten to share a lot of things. Among them this photograph that I love, I played a lot with it in post production and this was one of the results.

I feel it is a photograph with a lot of strength. I hope you like it a lot.

He tenido unos meses muy movidos. Y se me ha pasado compartir muchas cosas. Entre ellas esta fotografía que me encanta, jugué mucho con ella en post producción y este fue uno de los resultados.

Siento que es una fotografía con mucha fuerza. Espero les guste mucho.

Photography: Paola Marin and Diego Ramirez

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @jlinaresp ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

ALUCINANTE!!!! ...Es un trabajo de edición supremo!

AMAZING!!!! ...It is a supreme editing job!

!discovery 30

Muchas gracias @jlinaresp que fino que te guste, tanto como a mi 😃

This turned out bizarre! =)

bizarre but fun 😄


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program