A new digital drawing and 3 analog ones

}

I created a new digital drawing - using Gimp and Wacom Intuos Pro and tokenized and listed it on @NFTshowroom, here. I entitled it "Asteroids". Below, a low res version of it

nft3r.jpg

In the past few days I made also some little paintings in the old way, watercolors and tempera on paper/cardboard. Here are 3 of them:

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-18 at 23.19.27.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-17 at 22.22.57.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-19 at 22.13.08.jpeg

Sort:  

Nice, I really like the fish

I love the man in the teapot so whimsical and love the lines and motion @paolabeneforti

How do you find Gimp for drawing? I have only used it for basic image editing. It does seem very powerful. I am a fan of open source.

!PIZZA

It is very good even if not so rich in filters and options like Photoshop. And people who created it stopped developing for some time. Now it seems they are updating again. Btw, I use PS too ;)

@paolobeneforti! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @steevc.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (10/10)