Sort:  

Loved this series of drawings

Wow!
Well, this is a pro!

Um, only professional cartoonists draw like this!

My brother draws similarly. He drew for 25 years for an American website.

Don't laugh at me if I ask you if you are famous because if you are, then I am ashamed that I have not heard of you.
Great drawings, well done!

Thank you! I'm definitely not famous. And I can't even say I'm a pro cartoonist since I've never published anything (but I would like to). I just sell my original one-of-the-kind drawings and paintings - since 1991. ;)

Anyway, good luck with your work and keep it up!

Loving the Tiffany with the Feegles. Did you see Pterry's daughter announced a new book about witches? Paul Kidby is also an artist I enjoy.

!PIZZA

Yep, I showed them - to Rhianna anyway - this drawing on Twitter. I don't know what to expect from that book but there will be beautiful illustration for sure.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
@steevc(1/5) tipped @paolobeneforti