Beautiful elegant woman | Hermosa mujer elegante [Eng/Esp] (Draw/Dibujo)

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago


intro.png

English

Hello everyone, I hope you are well, today I bring you a new drawing is about a beautiful woman elegantly seated. The truth is that I am a fan of bright and saturated colors, but there are times when I need to do other things, like showing elegance, people usually use black color because somehow this color is elegant, but I do not quite convince me I do not like to use it at all, so for example the dress, which had to be black I ended up doing more of a dark blue color I hope it has turned out well anyway. I hope you like it.

Español

Hola a todos, espero se encuentren bien, hoy les traigo un nuevo dibujo se trata de una hermosa mujer elegantemente sentada. La verdad yo soy fanático de los colores vivos y saturados, pero hay veces en que necesito hacer otras cosas, como mostrar elegancia, las personas normalmente utilizan el color negro ya que de alguna manera este color es elegante, pero a mi no me termina de convencer no me gusta del todo utilizarlo, asi que por ejemplo el vestido, el cual tenía que ser negro lo terminé por hacer más de un color azul oscuro espero que de igual manera haya quedado bien. Espero les guste.

separador.png

webp.net_gifmaker_1_.gif

This drawing was made in the application Paint Tool Sai in a resolution of 1980x2350.

Este dibujo fue hecho en la aplicación Paint Tool Sai en una resolución de 1980x2350.


6_lineart.png



7_base_color.png



8_shadows.png


9_lights.png



10_final_score.png


It's so strange how each person has such a different way of painting, each artist has a different way of doing it, each mind is different and I think that's one of the reasons why I like so much this world of drawing. What is your favorite color?

Es tan extraño como cada persona tiene una manera tan diferente de pintar, cada artista tiene una manera de hacerlo, cada mente es diferente y creo que esa es una de las razones por las que me gusta tanto este mundo del dibujo. ¿Cuál es tu color favotiro?.

siguenos_2

bye_bye_2.png

Translated by DeepL | Traducido por DeepL