Girl in the forest | Chica en el bosque. [Eng/Esp] (Draw/Dibujo)

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

English

Hello everyone, I hope you are well, today I bring you a new drawing, it's about a pretty girl sitting in the forest. This illustration is one of the ones that has made me think the most, first because I am very bad at making dresses, you can't imagine how many times I had to erase the sketch because it didn't fit well; second I didn't know how to make the forest, I had to look for many references and third many problems with the colors, although I think it was worth it, I really liked how it turned out, I hope you like it.

Español

Hola a todos, espero se encuentren bien, hoy les traigo un nuevo dibujo, se trata de una linda chica sentada en el bosque. Esta ilustración es de las que más me ha hecho pensar primero porque soy muy malo para hacer vestidos, ni se imaginan cuantas veces tuve que borrar el boceto porque no me quedaba bien; segundo no sabía como hacer el bosque, tuve que buscar muchas referencias y tercero muchos problemas con los colores, aunque pienso que valió la pena me gustó mucho como quedó, espero les guste.

This drawing was made in the application Paint Tool Sai in a resolution of 1980x2350.

Este dibujo fue hecho en la aplicación Paint Tool Sai en una resolución de 1980x2350.







This time I felt like changing my drawing style a little bit, maybe I will change it little by little, I still have a lot to improve. Do you have any drawing that made you think too much?

En esta ocasión me dieron ganas de cambiar un poco mi estilo de dibujo, puede que poco a poco vaya cambiándolo aún tengo mucho por mejorar. ¿Tienes algún dibujo que te haya puesto a pensar demasiado?

Translated by DeepL | Traducido por DeepL

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Your drawings keep getting better and better. This one is too perfect, the glowy colors, the tree bark, her 👗 dress! It's a nice symphony. Love 💯.

Thank you very much, I'm really glad you liked the drawing, I put a lot of effort into it since there were many things I didn't know how to do, I really appreciate it. 😁✨🌼

Awesome job on the color as ususal. This is very soft and lovely artwork. Keep up the great work!

Thank you very much, I'm glad you like my color palette, of course I will try to keep improving more and more 💪😁🌼.

Ese vestido quedó muy lindo 😊 de qué hablas? claro que sabes dibujarlos

Muchas gracias me alegra saber que al final se vió bien el vestido, pero para llegar a ese resultado tuve muchas dificultades debo seguir practicando, te lo agradezco mucho ✨😊😊