Never trust a witch | Jamás confíes en una bruja [Eng/Esp] (Draw/Dibujo)

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

intro.png

English

Hello everyone, I hope you are well, today I bring you a new drawing, it's about this naughty witch, I really liked the result. It's been a little busy for a while so I couldn't make drawings with too many details, but this week I was lucky because I had much more time to draw so I took the opportunity to make this illustration a little more fantasy, right now I feel satisfied, I hope you like it.

Español

Hola a todos, espero se encuentren bien, hoy les traigo un nuevo dibujo, se trata de esta traviesa bruja, la verdad el resultado me gustó mucho. Ya llevó un tiempo un poco ocupado por lo que no podía hacer dibujos con demasiados detalles, pero esta semana tuve suerte ya que tuve mucho más tiempo para dibujar por lo que aproveché la oportunidad para hacer esta ilustración un poco más fantasiosa, ahora mismo me siento satisfecho, espero les guste.

separador.png

webp.net_gifmaker_1_.gif

This drawing was made in the application Paint Tool Sai in a resolution of 1980x2350.

Este dibujo fue hecho en la aplicación Paint Tool Sai en una resolución de 1980x2350.


6_lineart.png


7_base_color.png


8_shadows.png


9_lights.png


10_final_score.png

The biggest satisfaction in this drawing were the colors, I liked them too much, there is one or another mistake, but they are small and right now they are not so important; as for anatomy is not so satisfied I have been so worried about the color that I am not practicing much anatomy which is much more important, but well I will go little by little without hurrying. How good are you at drawing anatomy?

La mayor satisfacción en este dibujo fueron los colores, me gustaron demasiado, hay uno que otro error, pero son pequeños y ahora mismo no son tan importantes; en cuanto a anatomía es no me dejó tan satisfecho he estado tan preocupado del color que no estoy practicando mucha anatomía que es mucho más importante, pero bueno iré poco a poco si apresurarme. ¿Qué tan bueno eres para dibujar anatomía?

s_gueno_final.png

bye_bye_2.png

Translated by DeepL | Traducido por DeepL

Sort:  

!discovery 30

Sharing this here for future reference.

rawecz.png

 2 years ago (edited) 

Thanks for the verification @adamada. I will add the verification to the bot in the OCD server as well. Cheers! (nevermind... i just saw that you already did!) =)

Already added it to OCD server earlier and thank you. :>

Una tierna brujita logras en tu dibujo de llamativos colores y figuras. Saludos, @rawecz.

Tu post ha sido votado por @celf.magazine, proyecto curatorial y revista digital sobre arte y cultura en Hive. Únete a nuestra comunidad y comparte tu talento con nosotros.
Your post has been voted by @celf.magazine, curatorial project and digital magazine about art and culture in Hive. Join our community and share your talent with us.



Muchas gracias!! 😁


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Really awesome art as usual. Your sense of style and color is very distinctive! Great job.

Thank you so much, this is one of the drawings that took me the longest time to make. I'm glad you liked it 😁.