Woman in red dress | Mujer del vestido rojo [Eng/Esp] (Draw/Dibujo)

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

English

Hello everyone, I hope you are well, today I bring you a new drawing which is about a pretty woman with a red dress with white dots sitting in a quiet place. I did my best to make the background look attractive, I'm a bit embarrassed to say it but I'm really bad at creating backgrounds, but well, I'm not experienced enough yet, I'll try to practice a little more to make better backgrounds in the future. I hope you like it.

Español

Hola a todos, espero se encuentren bien, hoy les traigo un nuevo dibujo el cual se trata de una bonita mujer con un vestido rojo de puntos blancos sentada en un lugar tranquilo. Hice lo que pude para que el fondo se viera de una manera atractiva, me da un poco de vergüenza decirlo pero soy muy malo a la hora de crear fondos, pero bueno, aún no tengo la experiencia suficiente, trataré de practicar un poco más para hacer mejores fondos en el futuro. Espero les guste.

This drawing was made in the application Paint Tool Sai in a resolution of 1980x2350.

Este dibujo fue hecho en la aplicación Paint Tool Sai en una resolución de 1980x2350.










I've never sat down to practice backgrounds as I should, they are things that I have pending but I must do it soon to gain experience, at least a little. How do you draw the backgrounds of your drawings?

Nunca me he sentado a practicar fondos como se debería, son cosas que tengo pendiente pero debo hacerlo pronto para ganar experiencia, al menos un poco. ¿Qué tal dibujas los fondos de tus dibujos?

Translated by DeepL | Traducido por DeepL

Sort:  

Your new banner and other elements look so cute 😍! This is a nice portrait, your subject looks very sweet and innocent. To me, it seems like the background fits this piece well.

But of course, if you want to change how you make your backgrounds, go for it! Keep working for your goals 😊

¡Tu nuevo banner y otros elementos se ven tan lindos 😍! Este es un bonito retrato, tu sujeto parece muy dulce e inocente. Para mí, parece que el fondo se ajusta a esta pieza bien.

Pero claro, si quieres cambiar la forma de hacer los fondos, ¡adelante! Sigue trabajando por tus objetivos 😊

I'm glad you liked it, I really needed a new change a bit different 😊. I would like to keep improving the backgrounds, I still don't feel quite comfortable, but it was fun to do it anyway, thank you very much.

I know what you mean about self-improvement 😳. If we don't push ourselves to change, how will we ever excel? Looking forward to seeing your next one!

Backgrounds are tough. This turned out nice and soft. Just keep practicing and it will improve. Cheers!

I will try to keep practicing to make them better and better, thank you very much 😊.

Congratulations @rawecz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 38000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 39000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-08 - Winners List