"Lots-o-Arts!!!" by Richard F. Yates (Holy Fool)

We had a modest Thanks-for-the-Eats day with just our two daughters and their significant others... No aunts or uncles or cousins... (Oh my!) Mariah also made a maple pecan pie for Grandma Lucy, and I masked up, sanitized my hands, and drove the pie over to her house and left it on the porch! (We're trying to keep Grandma Lucy safe!!!)

Now, everyone has gone home. We watched A Christmas Story and chilled... And I've been going through my phone and looking at all the "nervous art" I've been making lately.... Here's some!







And this is funny and weird! (If I already shared it, sorry! My memory is terrible!)

(That's me in the upper left... Yes, I'm THAT OLD, despite my drawings looking like a three-year-old made them! Ha!)

I've made a few more pieces, but they're big animated things that I'm saving to unveil as I tokenize them... I put one new piece up on Rarible today. You can see it by going HERE... Thrills!!!

I have stuff going up on MakersPlace and NFT Showroom soon, too---as soon as I can gather the strength of will to walk all the way into the office to get my laptop... Tomorrow...probably.....

[I believe that this is my 29th post for my November #HiveBloPoMo challenge! Yesterday, I uploaded a new pirate podcast (I'm counting that one) and a reupload of an older podcast episode---for archival purposes---and I'm NOT counting that one! Not NEW, so.... Good stuff!]

---Richard F. Yates (Holy Fool)

Posted using Dapplr