You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 7th Gate / NFT Giveaway contest!

Yay... cool art & contest yo!!! I wasn't going to enter cause I have low self-esteem and I'm a lazy pothead but then I thought...what would chad do? I couldn't stop thinking about that spooky little skull guy all week, so here is my entry.

Each of the 10 people who own a copy becomes aware that they control a cyber specter that will do their bidding. Along with the purchase of the NFT they receive a 7th gate video explaining how to unlock each of the 7 levels and how to summon the cyber specter through meditation while watching strange visuals of the art and listening to the haunting music (I would choose photograph by nickelback). Once you enter the 7th gate altered state of mind, you have an out of body experience and become the cyber specter. You can travel through any electronics and frequencies with ease and manifest into holographic or solid form at will. The more you use the specter for evil the more you become detached from reality, eventually becoming trapped as the entity forever. The ones who use the power for good have to right the wrongs and do battle behind the scenes with the evil specters to keep the balance.

Sort:  
 4 years ago  

Thank you for the entry!