You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All My Bringing You Down

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

Strangely uplifting,but maybe that's just cause I'm fucked up. as always you have a way with words. And yup I'm still alive just currently a wee bit awol with shit to sort out.

Hope your doing well these days and if not fuck em, there's always another day ahead. They can't all be bad right? RIGHT??!

Wicked use of timing and syllables to tell a tale.

Sort:  

Strangely uplifting,but maybe that's just cause I'm fucked up. as always you have a way with words. And yup I'm still alive just currently a wee bit awol with shit to sort out.

I really love the description, "strangely uplifting but maybe that's just cause I'm fucked up". That way of thinking runs along with mine, so I'm grinning and chuckling, lol.

Thank you @rubido. It means more than I can say to hear feedback about my writing, since I was never a writer prior to being on Hive for some deeply personal reasons due to experiences while young, if you get my drift.

I know what you mean about being awol. The last few months have been difficult on my end and I am also hearing the same thing from several others. Not sure of your personal situation, mind you, but just noticing a pattern of this with several. My heart goes out to you.

As long as I have the basics and a quiet space inside, I'm good, even when the rollercoaster gets a bit much, I have solid ground inside, even though it's not earth dirt, lol. Most days are pretty decent. It's more watching others struggle and suffer that is difficult.

Wicked use of timing and syllables to tell a tale.

Again, thank you so much. I'm really digging this word thing and writing like this...a whole new experience and learning as I go along. What a treat to have such an adventure.

She does have a crazy way with words indeed!

@nineclaws never ceases to amaze me! 👀

Hope your doing well these days and if not fuck em, there's always another day ahead. They can't all be bad right? RIGHT??!

You my lost brother? LOL

Wish you to find some mental peace and clarity, we can't be fucked everyday, cmon! 😂

One Love!

LOL, again, I feel humbled. Thank you @trippymane! 🤗💖

🙏😎

!LOL

Did you hear about the cowardly pigeon?
He lacked COO-rage.

Credit: reddit
@nineclaws, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @trippymane
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/4)

Thank you! 😊