Sort:  

This is rad man! I really like this vibe. I have always liked sirens in techno music. I could hear some in this jam but i don't know if it would fit the vibe. Great job on another awesome track. It's cool to read your thoughts about your work too!

I am glad that you are my main listener here and always share your opinion about my musical compositions, it really motivates me, really. I am happy to develop here with you and always share my new, exclusive works with the community with great pleasure. Thanks bro!

giphy (2).gif

Since i curate this community, among others, i usually come across almost every post. Your music has been one of my favorites. As i mentioned, we don't have too many musicians posting in our art community... but the ones that do are awesome.

Your music is super cool and you have a few different kinds of styles so it's unique in that way. When i listen to music likes yours it gets me motivated too! So, it seems that synergy has been found. hahaha

My only complaint about your jams is that all my favs are too short! hahaha

Mutual motivation is very cool, like a perpetual motion machine, hehe. Yes, for the time being I do not have the opportunity to publish longer tracks on the soundcloud, since the space for publication is limited there. But I'm working on solving this issue, I plan to publish music on YouTube with video footage, where I can post long compositions so that you can enjoy music more and longer, hehe.🙂

Dear @sadheaven,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!