Psychonautz NFT discord community

tweet.png

Psychonautz

Really excited to say that the discord is live of Psychonautz!

So happy the group has already 1100 members in 4 hours. The first 2000 members can mint on presale. You have to join, follow twitter and send wallet address at the presale channel to verify. Don't wait to long as it's growing really fast.

Join us here:
https://discord.com/invite/VAfu9du6x9

Can't wait to show all the art I'm creating for Psychonautz.

Hope you like the logo.😃

Sort:  

excellent! very exciting. I'll be signing up now....

Thank you! Did you get the OG status?

I think so, although I havnt given over my account yet as I dont have it where I currently am. They said they would give me a couple of days to get it over. I didnt realise it was on the Eth blockchain which has put me off a bit...but I may still fomo in and get a psychonaut minted! They certainly look like theyre going to be great. I really love your artwork : )

Oh you don't like eth because of the crazy gas prices? Thank you yes can't wait to finish and show all the art. The discord filled up really quick.

well yeah, but hey, you have to be rich not to mind those things! can you do a special release on Dlux?

True it's crazy lot of money I agree. No idea im just the artist the development team working on that.

You can always put it as suggestion in the discord. We want the community involved.

hey well, its not crazy money for your art! What you do is highly valuable, Im just a miser about eth fees! hehe. I love the hive blockchain! : )
but yes, I may well mention DLUX in discord...
Is hive where you originated on the blockchain? I guess if you did and you feel that it has been a supportive place for your work, maybe your team would consider it to be a nice thankyou to the community here, just a limited run perhaps? Its great for our ecosystem to have more projects released here...

Very interesting! Best of luck to you in your endeavors! Just joined in... have no idea what's going on! hahaha

Thank you very much! Good to have you :)

Good article. Will keep coming back for more, keep buying and investing in NFT's

God bless you dear @sanderjansenart

Thank you very much!