Misato Kimura, Stealth Master - NFTShowroom Art

Misato Kimura, Stealth Master.jpg

Her beauty is only surpassed by her skill with a sword or shuriken, seeing her beautiful face is the ultimate consolation for those who perish by her hand.

Akira Matsumoto, ninja chronicler.

My experiments with Artificial Intelligence have continued to the point where they are no longer experiments and have become one of my frequent art styles.

After several weeks of testing I have managed to master these bots and make them achieve the results I seek. Likewise, I have not stopped growing as a visual artist, because working with these pieces has allowed me to expand my studies on colors, textures and shapes; Well, I don't leave all the work in the hands of the bot, but I also like to intervene in the work.

I have achieved such beautiful and delicious creations that I have taken this type of artistic proposal more and more seriously, which is why I decided to start bringing these pieces to @nftshowroom and start my own Artificial Intelligence Art collection on our platform.

The collection is called Premium Ai Arts and is only destined to receive exclusively the most exquisite pieces that I can achieve in this artistic style.

I also have a great interest in attracting new collectors in the Hive blockchain to my art, for which the price of the works will be extremely low, only 5 Hive per work and each work is unique since I only mint a single edition.

With this collection I pursue the goal of continuing to grow and continue my artistic journey, and on stage it is very important for me to attract more people to my profile and to my artistic work, for which it seems to me that making accessible art of very good quality is the best strategy.

In short, I am going to work very hard for very little, I know, but I am not seeing things in the short term, I am looking at the vast horizon of the future.

At this moment I am interested in people being aware of my mintings and my new NFTs, I am interested in being able to win the hearts of several collectors and that they become faithful lovers of my work.

Also, by selling my work at very low prices, I make my range wider, since apart from reaching NFT hunters who are looking for fine art at low prices, I also reach investors who are looking for pearls at low cost to resell them later.

In addition, with each sale I make, I will be able to recover the cost of tokenizing in NFTShowroom, which will allow me to publish a new work, and I will also obtain a very small profit of about 1.67 Hive that I will use to invest and buy tokens that I see a lot of future as the Dark Energy Crystal or the StarBits.

With over a year creating NFTs in over 10 markets and on 5 different blockchains, I have learned that this is not only about art but also about strategy. So I am constantly coming up with and trying out new ways to reach my audience, get my art known, and be able to continue working on something that I love with all my heart.

Today I start a new collection, today I start a new strategy and today I start another attempt to be able to continue participating more continuously in NFTShowroom, so don't forget to cross your fingers for me 🤞

Misato Kimura, Stealth Master - NFTShowroom

Sort:  

This is an awesome initiative you are taking on. I salute you for coming up with a strategy and going out and executing it! I wish you all the best in your sales. Thanks for mentioning all that you did here. I think AI is a good tool but the best outputs are when the artists go back with the generated art and embellish it with more symmetry or precision. We have a few artists that create this way and it's much more comprehensive in my opinion.

I would also say that being more social on Hive and commenting and supporting others' posts will also grow your audience and potential NFT buyers. Engaging socially here is also marketing at the same time. Except here, the interaction is meaningful and the supporters you may garner will be with you for the long-haul. Cheers!

Greetings dear friend, thank you for visiting me and for giving me this useful information. Indeed, recently I have not been able to be as social due to lack of time, but right now I am organizing myself and putting other things aside to dedicate the time to Hive that it deserves, as well as to know the brilliant work of other fellow artists.

Hey, same here as an NFT artist. I started a year ago. I post some of my NFTs here in this community. I also try to promote mine here to and also to know more artists!

All the best!

Hello Jiji, it's nice to meet you, I was on your profile and your digital drawings seem very funny and very capable of making anyone smile, even on a gray day.

I am also struggling to make myself known and to sell some NFTs that help me continue developing and working. You have my support, I will also be following you, commenting on your art posts and I will also support you with re-blog.

The emerging ones united can be an unstoppable force.

Aww, you touched my heart. Just seeing your comment brightens up my day. Lately I am not feeling good. Thank you so much and I will do the same. Let's support each other. ❤️

I am glad to know that my humble words have been able to change your day. We use words so much that sometimes we forget that they are our most inexhaustible source of magic 😊


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.