Watercolor: Natural [En-Es]

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago


Greetings dear friends, readers and art lovers, today I want to present a new watercolor piece entitled "Natural".

Saludos queridos amigos lectores y amantes de las artes hoy quiero presentarles una nueva pieza realizada en acuarela, que lleva por título “Natural”

Imagen14.jpg


This piece has a size of 28 x 34 cm and it is the first piece that I am making a watercolor with more than one element in the same piece and with such a big size (in physical)... the colors were chosen through the chromatic circle, taking as reference the base color of the flamingo... or at least that's what I think I tried lol...

Esta pieza tiene un tamaño de 28 x 34 cm y es la primera pieza que estoy realizando una acuarela con más de un elemento en la misma pieza y con un tamaño tan grande (en físico)… los colores fueron elegidos mediante el circulo cromático, tomando como referencia el color base del flamenco… o por lo menos eso es lo que creo intente lol…


The process was quite long although in sessions, since as you know painting in watercolors involves constantly waiting for the layers to dry, it took about 2 hours to make the design of the girl and the flamingo, also try to work this time with the shadows more marked in the form of plot entrenched but the pencil. The watercolor process was about 3 hours in total although as I told you it was quite relaxed because when I placed a layer I had to rest, which my neck was grateful for but my compulsion had my mind quite stressed, which is why this time I added to my work elements some headphones that helped me to concentrate on the music and forget a little of the imperative need to continue.

El proceso fue bastante largo aunque en sesiones, ya que como saben el pintar en acuarelas conlleva a esperar constantemente que se espere el secado de capas, dure aproximadamente 2 horas para realizar el diseño de la chica y el flamenco, además intente trabajar esta vez con las sombras más marcadas en forma de trama afincado mas el lápiz. Ya el proceso de la acuarela si fueron como 3 horas en total aunque como les dije bastante relajado ya que al colocar una capa tenía que descansar, cosa que mi cuello agradecía pero mi compulsión tenía mi mente bastante estresada, cosa por la cual esta vez agregue a mis elementos de trabajos unos audífonos que me ayudaron a concentrarme en la música y olvidarme un poco de la necesidad imperante de continuar.


Incorporating elements such as the flamingo seemed quite interesting to me and although it's really the first time I've done an animal in watercolor, I'm quite pleased with the result :)

El incorporar elementos como el flamenco me pareció algo bastante interesante y aunque realmente es primera vez que realizo un animal en acuarela, me siento bastante complacida con el resultado :)


I leave some images with the evolutionary process of the piece, from the sketch and plotting to the watercolor painting as such, I hope you enjoy it.

Les dejo algunas imágenes con el proceso evolutivo de la pieza, desde el boceto y tramado has la pintura en acuarela como tal, espero la disfruten.


Imagen1.jpg

Imagen2.jpg

Imagen3.jpg

Imagen4.jpg

Imagen5.jpg

Imagen6.jpg

Imagen7.jpg

Imagen8.jpg

Imagen9.jpg

Imagen10.jpg

Imagen11.jpg

Imagen12.jpg

Imagen13.jpg

Imagen14.jpg

Imagen15.jpg


Thanks for reading to the end, love you @shirahoshi and hope you enjoyed reading the post and contemplating the watercolor, see you in a future post.

Gracias por leer hasta el final, los quiere @shirahoshi y espero que disfrutaran leer el post y contemplar la acuarela, nos vemos en un próximo post.

Logo sin sombra.gif


The photographs are my own and were taken by me with a Redmi 9 and were edited in powerpoint.


The Step by Step Gif was made by me in AdobePhotoshop CC2014.


The logo was designed by me in Adobe Illustrator CC 2015 and its animated version was made in After Effects CC 2017.


Language corrector used Deepl.











Remember that you can purchase these beautiful pieces of art made and tokenized by me at Nftshowroom at an excellent price. Link to the gallery here

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @shirahoshi ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Complimenti è bellissimo!!!!
Spettacolare, mi piace molto!
Buon giovedì!!!
@luba555

Buon giovedì anche a voi!
Grazie per avermi visitato e incoraggiato con le vostre gentili parole :)

❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

I love the image, and again am sure you will be a great tutor as you took your time to show the process from beginning till end.

Thanks for sharing

Cheers 🍻

Thank you very much, you flatter me ;)

!BEER !PALNET !LOLZ

Women only call me ugly until they find out how much money I make.
Then they call me ugly and poor.

Credit: lofone
@shirahoshi, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @egistar
Did you know that $LOLZ is a Dividend Token too? Find out more at LOLZ Defi.
(1/1)

Thanks for this good beer ;)


Hey @shirahoshi, here is a little bit of BEER from @egistar for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Awesome creation.

Thank you for your kind words :)

Quedó una belleza

Gracias! Me alegra saber que te gusto :)