Wizard War, Panel 02

The Real Superheroines of Hive Valley

wizard war 02.png

Chick stuff? Snooore....

Hopefully the action will pick up soon, or so help me I will stop drawing this comic..!

Boilerplate:
The Real Superheroines of Hive Valley is a webcomic about a reality television show following the lives of seven public domain superheroines that all live together in the same mansion in the elite community of Hive Valley.

You can read the series from the beginning ---> HERE.

Drawn in Clip Studio Paint Pro on a Surface Pro 4. Here is the time lapse video:

Sort:  

Pssst! She needs new under
wear.

I hope they do not have a "changing room cam"
I really hope...

And nothing will happen on a girls day out.
No one will disappear for a week at a DAY spa.

Ah! Almost missed the Zoolander reference.

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @sidekickmatt, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.