Sort:  

Was about saying the same thing.

No, I haven't really decided how to go about it. The only place that I am interested in is here and I think that I saw that there was also a place where you could sell'em for Hive... but then I went into a Hiatus...

On ETH is costs a lot to mint them. That's where to $$ is but there is no promise that anyone will buy even one. @isaria sells her's, and posts about them a lot.

I have been looking around. There are of course a hive NFT, but not as fancy as the Ether-stuff... After my run in with the Danish tax tossers, who hasn't made any rules yet because the whole administration has been in crisis - just got me completely tired of the value aspect of crypto. Right now I just put it all in hive-power and bide my time, while having a great time just communicating with you guys. But I will think a bit more about it. As I plan to sell real prints with signatures there is no reason I shouldn't do it in crypto...

https://nftshowroom.com/ - probably nowhere near the cost to mint them, and the prices are way lower but it would be less risk.