You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Hive in desert" | Give Away of animation + Creation process in 5 steps

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

Since I always win in giveaways I am quite confident this time as well!
If you wouldnt have tagged @nathanmars then I would have tagged him :)
So now I am tagging @athomewithcraig because I know he likes to win, who doesn´t?
Very cool artwork and its nice sharing your steps!

!invest_vote

Sort:  

Sounds like you are lucky person 😊
I can't imagine hive give away without nathanmars, cause so far, he is the most active person I know in the community. :)

Thats absolutely true, I will have to give him a bit more support on twitter I just did not have the time the past few days...

I conform with the fact that I can't catch up with Twitter. The information flow is too hefty for me 😄

Yes it can be overwhelmingly mindblowing, flooding all senses :)