Attention Artists: Now Is The Time To Tokenize Your Art On @nftshowroom

in Alien Art Hive4 years ago

It's time to jump on the NFT train, and the best part about this is that @nftshowroom makes it easy to start. If you're an artist, the time is now.

Benefits of NFT Showroom:

  1. No gas fees
  2. Built-in blogging community
  3. Built-in Artist communities: Alien Art Hive and OnChain Art.
  4. Supportive people
  5. Community-centric (@nftshowroom team is from early early Steem community, that moved over to Hive)
  6. Unlike Ethereum, there are no long wait times for confirmation.
  7. Hive Keychain wallet is used on @nftshowroom (same wallet you use on @peakd to log in).
  8. Many cryptoartists on NFT Showroom are on ETH platforms too, and it's good to make friends and learn from their expertise so you can also expand there.

So, if you are an artist blogging on Hive, what are you waiting for? The NFT art market has exploded in the last 3 months, and is getting bigger by the day. You might as well jump in now.

Artists: join the NFT Showroom discord and ask to be whitelisted. Make sure and read the FAQ page there before you proceed to be whitelisted.
PS, I'm not on the team, just a passionate community member, and new cryptoartist.

Cheers,
Stellabelle

avatarLONG.gif

Check out my NFTs and connect with me:

NFT Showroom / Makersplace / Rarible / Twitter / Website

Sort:  

I am thinking about joining this platform, but I'm not a good artists as a point of view, lets see what best here to be exploring!!

Explore the showroom and get inspired, and then do your best ... there may be a good artist in you waiting to come out!

Thank you for your inspiration.

maybe you can also scoop up some art and then resell it or collect it.

Thank you.

Absolutely Awesome Job!
And thanks for the info!
Have an Awesome Week!
😁🌅😁

I am there already tokenizing because of you and @juliakponsford, and I have planted the flag over in the Sketchbook community as well! THANK YOU -- I tokenized five pieces today, and I will have TWO posts featuring those by tomorrow!

😀😀😀

I joined today :-)
I tokenized one of my works... so cool!

yeah i saw that! welcome to the club!