I Just Bought Alien Assassin By @Yanga on NFT Showroom

in Alien Art Hive4 years ago (edited)

yanga.jpeg
View on NFT Showroom: https://nftshowroom.com/stellabelle/collection/yanga_alien_alien-assassin

As I was perusing the new NFTs on @nftshowroom I noticed that @aggroed had snatched up the first edition of Alien Assassin, by artist @yanga. I instantly FOMO'd and decided this morning that I had to get the second edition (there are only 2 of this art), before anyone else.

I really love this piece of art, and I'm a proud owner of it. The more I look at it, the cooler it is. Plus, I love the message too. It's perfect for our times.

I kinda feel that in 2020, we are seeing a glimpse of the evil being revealed to us, and it's like a partial sunlight....I think until we gain the full scope of the evil that has been ongoing (think Epstein), we are still in the dark.

Anyway, check out the faster loading NFT Showroom, and check out my both my collection and my art that is for sale: https://nftshowroom.com/stellabelle/gallery

The best part of NFT Showroom: no gas FEES!
The gas fees on ETH are really killing my spirit.

avatarLONG.gif

Buy my NFTs:

Makersplace

NFT Showroom

Rarible

Sort:  

You are always a alien lover for an art and this time you brought from nft showroom, good choice.

Thanks so much Ma @stellabelle, I'm glad my alien is in safe hands.

thank you. It's a really great piece of art!

I'm glad you love it. I've tokenized Aruyim here

Also, I had to FOMO'd the last piece of your REKT, before i lose it😀

SO HAPPY YOU BOUGHT REKT!!!

i know bc i just bought it. LOL

I just saw it...That was swift. You're really making me smile...I'm grateful

gotta act fast when i see something i really like!

I love your spirit. I wanna emulate that.

Wow lucky that looks 👀 like a nice piece.