Sneak Peek of the Rich Evil Epstein Series: Not For The Faint-Hearted

in Alien Art Hive4 years ago

gghisss.jpeg

alannnnn.jpeg

dundies.jpeg

ghissneak.jpeg

I've completed 2 paintings in my Rich Evil series, and I'm not going to make these into NFT's until 5 are done. My plan is to apply to many of the NFT sites, and see which site is interested in these.

Here are the people who are featured in each painting:
Jeffrey Epstein
Ghislaine Maxwell
Alan Dershowitz
Jean-Luc Brunel
Les Wexner
Prince Andrew

(and others if I decide to do more)

This is a really dark series. I feel specially designed to do these paintings since I was sexually abused as a 4 year old and also because I nearly got sucked into some really bad stuff later on as a teenager, when I was a model in Tokyo at age 17.

Part of the past days were spent delving into who was Ghislaine Maxwell, as I had a really hard time even accepting the fact that a grown woman could brutalize, groom and rape young girls. It appears that her father was quite abusive towards her, and my theory is that she got emotionally fucked up as a child. I think she might have also started equating abuse with power, and out of 9 children she was the favorite child of her father. She might have a similar personality as her dad, who was a crook, and spy also.

It might take a week more to finish them..........

I am really excited to make them into NFTs.......and see the response, of horror, or disgust that these elicit. I feel that I am obsessed with this Epstein sex trafficking story and tbh, I think it has affected me in ways that are destructive. Something that keeps me up at night: how many young girls had abortions from Epstein?

For me, I didn't decide to focus on this topic for artwork, it chose me. I had a series of nightmares and it was almost like reliving some of my own abuse, I guess that is why this series is very personal to me, even though I was not abused by Epstein. All people who have been abused as a child have an instant bond with others who have been victimized. For me, being so young, 4 years old, was something that really altered my life.

As a side note, Alan Dershowitz really grinds my nerves and I've started trolling him on Twitter. It's not bad enough that Virginia Roberts Giuffre had to suffer such abuse, but when Dershowitz started attacking her on Twitter (to save his own sagging ass), that's when i said, enough is enough

Doing the painting of Dershowitz, you will have to see it....i will wait til it's on a platform to show it.

Sort:  

At your childhood and earlt teenage periods you had suffered some kind of abuse, this experience may effect on your mind and inspire to make this art. Its supported to you for all the wotk you have done here, thsnks.

thanks for your comment. You can never wipe away what has been done to you, but you can realize that it was not your fault. Forgiveness is the key to getting that child inside back.

Yeah, i agree with you. Forgiveness is the best kind part of humanity.

as an art, it is wonderfully conveying the message, you are such a strong personality...good luck.

Yikes ... it is like you ripped the cover off of these people ... WONDERFULLY disturbing

Yes Maxwell seems very like her Father. Sociopathic, self serving and ruthless. She comes from such a privileged background and was used by the vile animal Epstein for her contacts and network of wealthy mega-rich, corrupt monsters.

The name Clinton will be dragged in to this story quite soon in a big way. She will squawk and bring many big names to light t try and plea-bargain her way to a lighter sentence so she can be back on the streets demonstrating just what a sadistic and evil individual she really is.

I love the way you have made JE look sad, pathetic and comical in these pieces, after all, take away his money and thus his power and influence and a sadly lacking idiot is all that would be left behind.

I cannot wait till the witch speaks and starts dropping names like a Hollywood C-lister on a late night chat show. Or like JE will she 'kill herself' too?

I hope this is in some way cathartic for you and sees you resolving much of the horror from your own past. Continue to grow stronger and reduce the memories to those carried out by a pathetic individual not formed properly and make them a parody in your mind as you did JE in your art.

I am not belittling your experience in any way shape or form, or making it sound a simple task to overcome the psychological scars BUT I believe the less significant you can make them in hindsight the better. You are far bigger than the events that 'happened to you' you will not be defined by them as you are much more, infinitely more.

Wishing you all the very best that life has to offer, if that includes further trolling of the morn AD then all the better, right?

Nice work. Nice expose of the rich, corrupt and vile. Your art definitely speaks to me, I will be back much more to see what other gritty, important pieces you have to educate the world through amazing imagery.

thanks for your feedback, i appreciate it.
I had a long time to really think what I am putting my energy into and it's these victims that I really feel connected to. The amount of courage that it took Virginia Roberts to come forward is really inspiring.
What is I guess the worst part of learning all about this is that this child sex trafficking ring is still ongoing, and my focus has shifted a bit to Les Wexner, who Maria Farmer considers the head of the snake. He had all the money afterall. Epstein didn't pay for his properties, he was given them all by Wexner. Even more suspicious is that Wexner had the NY property decked out with cameras and spy equipment before he handed it over to Epstein.
Anyway, I'll be blogging about this all and right now I am applying at the NFT galleries to get these NFT-ized on any of them.
Thanks again for your feedback, it means a lot.

I really like those pictures, they are nice and twisted.

image.png

yeah, they do look a bit twisted.