Sold 3! NFT Showroom Infinity-Backed Credit Card Just Dropped!

in Alien Art Hive4 years ago (edited)

VISA_TINY.gif
Get one now before they run out:
https://nftshowroom.com/stellabelle/gallery/stellabelle_cards_nft-showroom-infinity-backed-credit-card

Now announcing the NFT Showroom Infinity-Backed Credit Card!

You can purchase as many NFTs you want, with no limits! 😂

All your purchases go into an infinity line of credit!* This card entitles you to enjoying a brand-new way to purchase NFTs, with infinity as the virtual-backing elemental device which holds this zany new concept together!*

Infinity-backing is just a fancy way of saying that you can purchase internet magic money-enabled NFT-ized virtual digital goods throughout infinity and beyond with literally zero consequences! Inifinity has got your back! And infinitely looping GIFS make this infinity-backed credit card POSSIBLE. For the first time in history!

Why Infinity-Backed?

The nature of animated GIFS ensures that this card is an infinity-backed credit card . As humans, our desires are infinite, there is literally no end to what we desire. So why not create a credit card back by infinity?

As you can see, the numbers on this credit card never end! They go on infinitely! (Well they would have if I had made an extra 17 images to complete the infinity loop. But don't worry, there will be more cards!)

My NFT Showroom Infinity-Backed Credit Card is superior to anything else on the market right now because I am the very first to offer an infinity-backed credit card! You can become part of history!

Hurry up!

visadetail.jpg
There will only ever be 13 of these cards in the entire world! And 3 people have already snatched them up. Thanks to @clayboyn, @richardfyates and @elgecko who are now the proud owners! I'm saving one for myself, for a future prize maybe, so that leaves 9 still available! They are priced in a ascending manner, so the longer you wait, the more expensive they get! The first one cost 10 Hive, second cost 20 Hive, so on.

There are lots of credit card offers out there, but none are backed by infinity!

Try out the QR code, it leads to NFT Showroom!

qr2.png

I hope people realize that this is all entirely made up bs. lol

Credit has to go to @hivelander (who created the Hive debit card and @richardfyates who created the -0 bucks). I was inspired by both to create this credit card.

avatarLONG.gif

Check out my NFTs and connect with me:

NFT Showroom / Makersplace / Rarible / Twitter / Website

Sort:  

I hope some others nine lucky persons may grab this ownership.

You had me going, @stellabelle -- we were ALL going to be art whales, throughout all infinity! If I hadn't seen the asterisk...

Yikes -- you've sold FOUR now -- I've got to claim some rewards or sell some art QUICK to even get one!

lol! the faster you purchase, the cheaper your price!
Slownessssss.....IT'S EXPENSIVE!

Yes, it is -- BRILLIANT strategy!

Wait... B.S.??? I already started shopping!!!!

hahahhahah me too. that's why i saved one for myself. I need a credit card to buy art with because i'm going broke.

Hahaha... Oh yeah, now we have two cards in HIVE!!!

WELL.....techically, we have 2 cards in @nftshowroom and lots of cards in Hive! I want people to buy my cards..........

only the best ideas are worth copying!

I appreciate you mention Hivelander ;-)

Have a nice day!

you're an inspiration!

I just bought one purely because you made me laugh.

And because the frenetic nature of it actually suits the point.

Love the concept, be interesting to see if anyone pays 60 Hive for the next one!

Thank you so much for purchasing my NFT Credit card backed by infinity! I am very appreciative of you! And I am glad i made you laugh. Absurdity is my true love....yeah, i wonder if anyone will buy the next one for 60....i actually reduced some of my prices last night....

oh so it was you who bought one recently! how much was it priced for?

Hi - I'm surprised you can't find out, mine was priced at 25 Hive.

I just love the concept!

ah, 25 Hive is pretty good! I think I lowered the price of that one, when sales started to drop off! You got lucky!

I was born lucky!

Posted using Dapplr

yassssssssss!

notice how one person bought one for 80 HIve, and now is reselling it for 888 Hive.

I just had a look - it's interesting how it stays ordered by edition - why would someone buy one for 80 when there are lower prices, unless you reduced some but not all and that was the starting price?

They're either making point about absurdity or are a numerologist, in which case they are absurdity.

i found out that he got it because of the 8 connection to infinity.

Well it does fit I guess!

Posted using Dapplr

Congratulations @stellabelle! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 21000 comments. Your next target is to reach 22000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!
The HiveBuzz Shop - New Items and Designs

jesus christ! 21000 comments.....lol, holds the record?

That is a lot of comments @stellabelle! To see where you stand check out your Ranking 😉
http://hivebuzz.me/ranking

@cleverbot are you still here?