It's ready!!! the cute Persefone its here! and the new song too!

image.png

OK!!! it's ready!!!

nfts of this project without music will be on sale today and tomorrow the version WITH music will be on sale.

for those people who:

1. like what I do

2. want to support the project

what project?
well, to create my own music album :3 there will be more songs! no doubt with what I hope will be every one or two weeks.

Thank you all for the great support !
nwn I'm happy to boost my creativity.

About each song, ideally should have an animation or video, that's the idea I'm following,

is it easy? AHAHAHAHAH no,

C: but it certainly makes me happy to be all the hands working on it.

AH important to note :
per song there will be two types of nfts
the nfts with the gif only
and the nfts with the mp4, which include the animation and the song.
both will have different prices, two different ways to support the project C:

image.png

i think it's important to mention that, i made adjustments to the colours of the main character, and it certainly looks much better. thanks for reading !

see you in a few hours with the respective links to the nfts
:3 comment here if you're interested in having one!

and wich market :3
image.png

image.png

I'm already working on the next song... and animation, this time we'll take a step forward and work with structures.

Sort:  
 last year  

untitled.gif

untitled.gif

Meme: So I wanted to catch you pig


It's a good art, pixels and all give a feeling of erotic game flash version.

(and it's quite flashy and colorful).

the sucubuss girl is very attractive.

NFT may be focused on music, but I like it a lot.