TO SINK

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

ezgif.comapngtogif.gif

As you can see I really like making gif, it’s a lot of fun!!! I work long before of publishing one, you know by now!!!
I have many ideas running through my head and I would like make them all, slowly I will do it. I’am also working with the classical painting. I like to mix my painting works with my photos, make photomontages and draw on them with Gimp.
I had to uplate Gimp to the latest verson for to have a greater reach. This gif shows us a sinking human figure into the abyss. In the backgroung we can see a my painting work that depictis the ocean with plastic and various waste, as in our ocean by the way!!!
We can see threadlike objects, as nets, ropes, maybe long algae, plastic and metal objects,really it is a painting work with recycling materials.
I photographated a detail of this painting and with Gimp I inserted in the image a human figure that enters from the top and slowly turning on itself disappears on the botton, it indulges in the sea currents and sinks. The human figure is a draw that I made with Gimp and I have inserted into the image. I tried to give the idea of the turn of the body with several designes, I seems to me that I succeeded!!!
Well, what do you think? I hope you like this job!!! See you soon at the next post!!! Bye

Come puoi vedere mi piace molto fare gif, è molto divertente !!!
Lavoro molto prima di pubblicarne uno, ormai lo sai !!! Ho tante idee che mi passano per la testa e vorrei realizzarle tutte, piano piano lo farò. Sto anche lavorando con la pittura classica. Mi piace mescolare i miei lavori di pittura con le mie foto, realizzare fotomontaggi e disegnarci sopra con Gimp.
Ho dovuto aggiornare Gimp all'ultima versione per avere una portata maggiore. Questa gif ci mostra una figura umana che affonda nell'abisso. In sottofondo possiamo vedere un mio lavoro pittorico che raffigura l'oceano con plastica e rifiuti vari, come nel nostro oceano tra l'altro !!!
Possiamo vedere oggetti filiformi, come reti, corde, magari lunghe alghe, oggetti in plastica e metallo, in realtà è un lavoro di pittura con materiali di riciclo.
Ho fotografato un particolare di questo dipinto e con Gimp ho inserito nell'immagine una figura umana che entra dall'alto e lentamente girando su se stessa scompare sul fondo, si abbandona alle correnti marine e affonda. La figura umana è un disegno che ho realizzato con Gimp e ho inserito nell'immagine. Ho provato a dare l'idea del giro del corpo con diversi disegni, mi sembra di esserci riuscito !!!
Ebbene, cosa ne pensi? Spero che questo lavoro ti piaccia !!! A presto al prossimo post !!! Ciao

• Personal Links:
► NFTShowroom: https://nftshowroom.com/titti/gallery
► Personal Web Site: https://www.valange.it
► FB: https://www.facebook.com/anty.valange
► IG: https://www.instagram.com/val.ange

Sort:  

:)
!discovery 40


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Grazie mille!!!

Congratulations @titti! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 14000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Thank you so much!!!

You're welcome @titti 😉👍
Support us back and vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and bigger upvotes from us when we notify you.