The Faceless Series (Part 1 and 2)

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago

Masks

This series isn't just about identity or the lack thereof. It's also about the roles that you play, the masks that you wear, and the emotions that you have hidden.

Frame 1
0001.png

Frame 73
0073.png

Frame 130
0130.png

If you like my work, support me by liking my tweet!

You can buy this piece here: https://www.hicetnunc.xyz/objkt/167633


Identity

I woke up at 2am today and began to weep. There was a wave of desperation, uncertainty and sorrow. Worst of all, I had no idea where it came from. Right away, I got out of bed and I made this in Blender. Oddly enough, I felt better. Art has always been there for me and I'm never giving up....

BLUE 4minute with denoise.png

Preview of animation on Twitter:

Life Update: I hope this post doesn't seem too disorganized. I've been on vacation and last week has been pretty hectic. I might share some vacation photos later this week just in case anyone wants to see them haha. Ahhh...what else? Oh, art sales have been pretty low the last two weeks, but it doesn't discouraged me one bit! I've already made up my mind that this is what I want to do with my life: selling jpegs and mp4s on the blockchain lol. Anyhoo, uhh...sending positive vibes out to da werld!!! 😁

Social Media: https://linktr.ee/cryptoisdope

Sort:  

Impressive and moving!

Thank you for the kind words! It means a lot :)

this is what I want to do with my life:
selling jpegs and mp4s on the blockchain

That's the spirit!!
!discovery 30


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

I had to look twice, always a good sign. upvote! xx