Sort:  

I think it's because I'm dreaming of Spring, literally.

I was thinking at a different type of green LOL 😂

What kind of green were you thinking of? (since you opened the door in that direction)

Maryjane 🤣🤣🤣

You should know by now that I'm a bit of an idiot! !LOL

LOL! It's more a case of my wanting winter over so much that all I can think about is Spring coming and green leafy things of all varieties.

Oh right! Winter must be very cold in Canada 👀

Spring coming and green leafy things of all varieties.

Beauty in the making!

The way I read that, lol, I pictured Canada buried in snow and ice. It depends on where in Canada you are, as to how cold. Northern parts, very cold, yes. Most people live in southern Canada. Vancouver is very moderate in winter, green all year, rains in winter, not cold (one example). Where I live is not that cold, but the way people complain (sometimes myself), you'd think it's life in an iceberg.

The light has changed quite a bit, days getting longer, and March to me, means the worst of winter is over.

I left my last girlfriend because she wouldn’t stop counting.
I wonder what she’s up to now.

Credit: reddit
@nineclaws, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @trippymane
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)