You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: All My Bringing You Down

in Alien Art Hive β€’ 2 years ago

When you drop these deep rhymes I always read them first as if I was rapping them lol

Then I read again trying to actually understand, I never do tho 🀣 So I will try again later or another day... you don't like writing easy stuff do you? πŸ€ͺ

Have a wonderful Sunday and hope next week to be great too!


We need peace in the midst of the madness!

I know you're not really a music girl but I love these vibes :

Bless you! πŸ€—πŸ˜Ž

Sort: Β 

When you drop these deep rhymes I always read them first as if I was rapping them lol

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Love it!

No, I don't like writing easy stuff or fluff, LOL. I'm of the perception there are many that would prefer I do easy and fluff, at least based on some observations over the last six months. If I did that, I would be abandoning who I am to please others, not something I'm going to choose to do, even if I suffer consequences for it.

Thank you for the link, liking this one, good choice. I am a music girl and love music. It's become another one of those things I've chosen to limit for the last eight years. Long story there, but I'm sure you can put the pieces together since you're already seeing where I'm coming from.

Thank you for leaving such meaningful comments @trippymane! I hope you have a peaceful week and fly free.

Oh absolutely, you keep being you, don't you dare change to fit in what people want or expect from you 😈

Thank you for the link, liking this one, good choice. I am a music girl and love music. It's become another one of those things I've chosen to limit for the last eight years.

Happy you liked it, seems like the artist did a lot of self exploration and meditation, reminds me of what is the path to follow when I get lost in daily distractions lol

And when I say from what I know obviously I mean from what I know about you since the relatively short time that I met you 😁

Thank you for leaving such meaningful comments @trippymane! I hope you have a peaceful week and fly free.

Thank you so much, same goes your way! πŸ™πŸ˜Ž

Oh absolutely, you keep being you, don't you dare change to fit in what people want or expect from you 😈

Words that are music to my ears, thank you! 😁

Daily reminders are a very good idea to keep oneself from getting caught up in distractions.

We're on the weekend now, so gearing up for tonight's show. I hope you're having a decent weekend. πŸ€—πŸ’–

😈😈😈

Hope the show was great and you had fun! 😎

!PIZZA
!LOL

What do you call a fish wearing a bowtie?
Sofishticated.

Credit: reddit
@nineclaws, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @trippymane
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

Thanks! Hahaha, all the shows are different, but there's always funny things in life. Growing some more fun things also that I'm hard at work on. πŸ˜‰ 😁 πŸ˜‚