"Planet Bogo"

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220101_194138.jpg

I love the concept of other planets because they bring forth new possibilities; of patterns of life, ways of being and new concepts of beauty and intrigue.

I won't say this piece is particularly beautiful or intriguing, but I don't hate it. A work in progress, of course. I am not ready to show any of my recent work in galleries, sadly.

I have decided to post here more, I am going to try to share a work in progress or a photography adventure; from the past or present; every day.

I am forgetting proper grammar lately for some reason. I get headaches so it is hard to read and write I guess.

Sort:  

Happy to see you about again @twirble and gosh I'm glad you'll be about more. Sorry about your headaches and hope they improve. I love the expressive eyes for sure.

Oh thank you. Your work is an inspiration to me so I am so honored. Hope you are well, I remember enjoying some of your videos. We must have tea sometime!

Glad to see you back and creating a bit more, or at least posting about it. Keep up the great work. =)

Thank you. It is part of my resolution to post more on here, and see if the community is still around.

You and me are the community. So, as long as we are around it's still here! Check out some of the community account curation posts to see what's been going on while you were away. I wish you all the best in your resolution. So far, it's a success i would say. =)

It gives me the impression of spider eyes looking at me. A very interesting image. Great job.

Thank you for the encouragement; it makes me want to do more.