Plant Mastery

in Alien Art Hive4 years ago

Hello friends, this creation is from four months ago I used it in Spanish but today I leave it in English
I really enjoyed doing it, I hope you enjoy watching it
La he titulado

Plant Mastery
FLOR CARNIVORA.jpg

This creation has come out of a photograph of my face one crazy day that I decided to paint it, one thing led to another and some funny and strange faces came out.
So today I have recreated myself.
FLOR CARNIVORA1.jpg
I got a carnivorous plant from a 3D program
And there my creation began, select the plants in various positions, untie them and say filters
One came out of my small mouth.
carnivora 1.jpg
Another threatening one.

carnivora 2.jpg
Later the big dark one landed on my forehead, drooling a slimy substance that ran down my face.
carnivora 3.jpg
.
carnivora 4.jpg
Then they appeared in the background.
carnivora 5.jpg
The right side was a little empty so I drew a branch.
I even choked on it.
carnivora 9.jpg
Programa Photoshop

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

TXATXY CAMARA--1.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 17 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
10

Quite insane!

jaja he he 😹a crazy mind doing crazy things and having fun

¡Surrealista totalmente! ¿De donde sacas imaginación para esto? Imagino que del mismo lugar donde se me ocurren mis historias...jajaja Saludos y un abrazo enorme..!

Firma Fermionico 3.png

hola supongo que es lo que dices jeje
o una mente loca la mía jaja
gracias por tu apoyo pasar y comentar
y cuídate

La expresividad y la creatividad al Poder. Feliz día

la locura al poder

Craaazyyy! I'm loving it and want to see more art like this, thanks for sharing!

Thank you very much for passing and comment

Esta imagen me encantó! Quedó realmente loquísima y muy buena. Te felicito, @txatxy.

jaja gracias guapa mi cabeza que no funciona muy bien

 4 years ago  

😮

🎈😂😘🌹

Wow ! Fantastic my dear ! 🤪 👍

hehe 😂🎈

Wow...this is amazing!! 😲😮

😁🤣😘

Amazing and surprizing Artwork, Wow! Congratulations. 👌
Thank you for sharing your crazy creative days 😊