The desire

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago


Hi friends
This is my first creation with the Galaxy tab s7 Tablet and the Clip Studio drawing program.
It is something that is still strange to me and I am learning.
After many tests and erasing and erasing, without a sketch, only by painting this being has emerged.

mi tesoro2.jpg


It can be seen that he has achieved his wish, the stone of absolute power, in a space full of mysteries and color.
Drawing in digital is taking a bit of trouble and I still haven't found my style.
But all of this helps me learn and have fun, let my mind and fingers work the way they want.
I hope one day I can master it.
But in the meantime we will immerse ourselves in this world that nobody says exists but that it exists.
I leave you the process and my way of painting, I like to put color and then blur it and give it the shapes I want, all full of chaos.

Screenshot_20210724-093900_Clip Studio.jpg

Screenshot_20210724-093913_Clip Studio.jpg

Screenshot_20210724-094003_Clip Studio.jpg

Screenshot_20210724-094018_Clip Studio.jpg

Screenshot_20210724-094031_Clip Studio.jpg

Screenshot_20210724-094051_Clip Studio.jpg

Screenshot_20210724-095204_Clip Studio.jpg

Screenshot_20210724-095213_Clip Studio.jpg


Galaxy tab s7 Tablet and the Clip Studio

mi tesoro2.jpg


Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png
violeta metalizado.png
batiburrillo.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 66 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5

xoxo
happy Saturday


Hey @txatxy, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

hi
happy Saturday

It's a very rich and full drseing. You are a quick learner, bravo.

@tipu curate

haha, what else would I like, it's a challenge for me, with how easy pencil and paper are
Thank you very much for stopping by and encouraging me, I thank you friend.
happy Saturday

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

happy Saturday
xoxo

Una visión del deseo bastante alienígenna, ja,ja. Feliz sábado

jaja de eso se trata un poco de humor ellos también desean jajaj
feliz sábado

Great job learning as you go and going well. Ironically, my favorite part is the green glowing eyes which was probably not one of the more difficult elements i would imagine. Keep up the great art and thanks for sharing the process with the context.