ONE TAKE IMPROV RECORDING // Closing Shop

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

Screen Shot 2022-02-25 at 12.38.42 PM.png

That's right, the last one recorded in Montreal. As I wrote this all those lovely mini-synths are now packed in boxes and they will hit the road with me for a new beginning. Stay tuned for the new chapter...

CLOSING SHOP

Sort:  

I love the equipment! Nice layers on this one! Keep up the awesome music.
untitled.gif

Thank you brother 😊

untitled.gif

Wait! What?

Wishing you a safe trip,
wherever you go,
my dead cow friend.

Thanks Vincent!
My mini synths are going to the beach, I am just following along..

Ah, I 'sea'...

For a moment I thought you were leaving Canada due to all the craziness ;<)

Enjoythe chillin' at the seaside, brother!

( which is, literally, the title of one of the 22 stories in my first dino book, illustrated by the following )

chillin_at_the_seaside_small.jpg

They wouldn't let me out with my present genetic, that I received from God. I am going in the wood/beach. Much love brother

I hear you, brother.

We are living in insane times and not because of the 'disease' that has been hyped into extremis.

Enjoy the healing and inspiring powers of nature.

Smart move! Get out of the cities...
I’ve been in the woods since Sept. 2020 (more or less)...There will be no easy paths but smaller communities might offer some sanctuary. But even that isn’t a given.

We are all set. Woods, sea and silence and Ironically enough a way better internet speed than Montreal... It's magical around here, setting up my new music room studio today. I've been city boy all my life now I am rural man... Much love bro!

I hear ya! I’m still parked right on the river in the woods. So quiet! Did you land near the Atlantic?

5 minute walk to the beach today, glorious. Nice little hills to longboard around here too..😀

OOh a new adventure, are you travelling into the depths of the Canadian wilderness or to a metropolitan or to another country? So exciting. Cool sound and fun equipment.

Hi Donna,
Canada won't let me out, I think it's because they like me too much...
😏
The next best thing is to go to the beach in Nova Scotia, this is where we gonna be at.

Cool setup. How many cameras are there, three??? Hopefully you will make plenty more jams on the next adventure :)

Correct For this one I use 3 total, 2 gopro and one shit camcorder.
more jams wherever I am at. Much blessings.