Tokenized ART on NFTShowroom - Circular glances GiF & .PNG

in Alien Art Hive4 years ago (edited)

Secuencia 01.gif



Circular glances is the first piece in my collection ''abstracts''.
This is a version optimized for the web.

Circular glances optimizated.gif


Circular glances
digital composition
2020


It is available at @NFTShowroom in #7 editions. I think it is a useful piece, not only collectible, that's why I also add an unlockable that is a download link to two .PNG images that make up this GiF.

abstractact.jpg
Sin título1.jpg

if you like this, go to N F T and see 𝐦𝐲 𝐠𝐚𝐥𝐥𝐞𝐫𝐲 and that of all artists.

Sin título1.png


I hope you like it
thanks for reading me, and special thanks to those who have bought any of my works.
and also thanks to all those who conceive spaces to spread art ☯ who showed me this crypto world and who helps me daily too!

Secuencia 02_1.gif


𝐰𝐡𝐢𝐭𝐢𝐦𝐞 i g // twt // n f t // lensy