Tokenized ART on NFTShowroom - House of stones (2020)

in Alien Art Hive3 years ago (edited)


House of stones miniatura.jpg


(optimized thumbnail)
House of stones
digital composition
𝐰𝐡𝐢𝐭𝐢𝐦𝐞
2020



It's one of the pieces "𝐧 𝐢 𝐠 𝐡 𝐭 𝐬", a collection of digital compositions that I worked in AdobePhotoshop from analog and digital images.
All my works are made up of material of my authorship (with the exception of fonts).

Esta es una de las piezas "𝐧 𝐢 𝐠 𝐡 𝐭 𝐬", una colección de composiciones digitales en las que trabajé en AdobePhotoshop a partir de imágenes analógicas y digitales.
Todos mis trabajos están compuestos por material de mi autoría (a excepción de las tipografías).


close up

acerca 1.jpg
acerca 2.jpg

acerca 3.jpg

This landscape exists nowhere else but in this PNG file, available in two editions at @NFTShowroom.

Este paisaje no existe en ningún otro lugar excepto en este archivo PNG, disponible en dos ediciones en NFT Showroom.

print obra.jpg

print gallery.jpg

Visit 𝐦𝐲 𝐠𝐚𝐥𝐥𝐞𝐫𝐲 and that of all artists from N F T Showroom

Sin título1.png


I want to especially thank @Clyboyn @Roganx @isaria and @soundwavesphoton for purchasing some of my works!


I hope you like it

thanks for reading me, and also thanks to all those who conceive spaces to spread art ☯ who showed me this crypto world and who helps me daily too!

Secuencia 02_1.gif


𝐰𝐡𝐢𝐭𝐢𝐦𝐞 i g // twt // n f t // lensy