You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Writer

I only listed two of the three editions because I would like to gift one to @vincentnijman, because he is a writer and one of my best Hive-friends <3

But only if he likes it! I don't want to gift an artwork to someone who maybe doesn't want to have it in his collection ^^

So what do you think, Vincent? <3 :-)

I do not like this, I love it! It is amazing! It puts a huge smile on my face. This (guy) is so me! The only difference is my belly, it is not that round but man... I just want to hug this fellow if I see him and take some weight off his arms and shoulders.

Would love to add this to my collection. Thank you so much, Ana!

💜💚💛

Sort:  

Yay! I'm so glad! I had to think of you when I met this guy!
I knew you would like each other and I couldn't think of a better collection for him to stay than yours <3
Just transferred it to you, soo happy you like it!!!
:) :) :)