Drawing - Crying Skull - Freshly Tokenized

in Alien Art Hive4 years ago (edited)

Drawing - Crying Skull - Freshly Tokenized



cs2.jpg


Crying Skull02.jpeg


Crying Skull01.jpeg

Drawings which was edited with Snapseed



Crying Skull.png

Final Drawing from Infinite Painter



Hello friends,

Today i want to share a skull but differently it has tears on his chick. As a matter of fact, when I was drawing, I had to do something about the existence of things that we all did not do or regret that they did after death and that they upset us.The result is this drawing. The truth is, I saw how many mistakes I had made when I asked myself and started counting. But, as you know, isn't it our mistakes that make us who we are?

By the way, while drawing, I took a few screenshots and shared them for you below. By the way, I theokenized for those who want to buy this drawing and it is now waiting for you in NFTshowroom.

https://nftshowroom.com/xxxthorxxx/art/xxxthorxxx_faces-of-anyone_crying-skull

Well,actually thanks to @clayboyn and @bullauge two of them have been sold already... ;)

Take care yourself and have a nice weekend everyone...!



1.jpg


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg

Everything you can see in this article is belongs to me. Pictures,Writings and maybe sometimes Drawings,all of them belongs to me. If not,it is remarked before the article.



f

Sort:  

Snapseed and Painter...two of my favourites

!discovery 20


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program