NFT Proposals -- Original Art & Words

image.png
Temptation: Seeds we are forbidden to water, that are showered with rain.

image.png


Eye contact: How souls catch fire.


UK_Merch_Eyecontact Society6.png


A poem arrives like a hand in the dark.
Society6 handindark.jpg
...Ideals require our entire lives
Ideals_Society6 allover.png
Trust in longing to sing itself
Society 6_Black Friday.JPG

These are just some of my ideas for an NFT using words of mine (some of which have gone viral) accompanied by my doodles or photographs.

I see there are precious few NFTs out there that use poetry or aphorisms and I have an international reputation as a writer of inspirational sayings that have appeared in my books and online.

If you would like to collaborate with me in creating an NFT or have any ideas how I can go about minting the ones above, I'd love to hear from you!


Society 6.png

Sort:  

Still learning NFT

Me, too, but thanks to your tweet I might have 2 possible collaborators to learn it with! Cheers, mate :)