Sort: ย 

Still being alive is all that counts. I am glad you are well.

Onward and upward!

Your art is going from strength to strength!

Yes! seen from that point, it is true" Thanks a lot honey! much more to learn! :P

You've made me laugh! because I remembered somethin lol damnnnn do you remember the drawing that tells you? it was so long ago๐Ÿ˜

I have a vague memory ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

I remember a little, I think you had an astronaut helmet, ohhh and you were very handsome ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜†

Sorry for making you wait, pharmacies take a lot of time๐Ÿ˜–

I still use that for my b00m account!! Hehe, I loved that one :OD

Hahahah you were going to do an expedition that day? just out of curiosity which planet do you like the most?

Ps-.- the other one is interesting but ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค” the sexy and wild lion I like more ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿคญ ๐Ÿค

Always a lion at heart ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€