MY FIRST TOKENIZE ARTWORK SOLD OUT!!!

in Alien Art Hive4 years ago

HI HIVEANS

Screenshot_20200721 nftshowroom.png

So, last week I put up my artwork for sale, for the first time in the crypto art world. And I woke up this morning to a beautiful news. The two edition I put up was sold out. It was a thing of joy to see that both @aggroed and @stellabelle bought them all. If you see the way I shouted. It's beautiful when people put a value on what you create. I've been smiling all day.

WhatsApp Image 20200725 at 9.27.14 AM.jpeg
Thanks @stellabelle

WhatsApp Image 20200725 at 9.27.14 AM 1.jpeg
Thanks @aggroed

If you're an Artist, NFTshowroom is the best place to tokenize your art. I've tried getting on Makersplace and Superrare for months now, but I couldn't get in. I don't even wanna go there anymore, I heard their gas fee is on a spike.

The beautiful thing is that there's no gas fee in @nftshowroom. In a split of seconds, you can buy and sell. You don't have to wait for days for your arts to be published. The site has been optimized and everything is swift now. So go check it out.

WhatsApp Image 20200725 at 10.00.17 PM.jpeg

I have tokenized another piece here. Thanks to @stellabelle for picking the first edition. Thanks so much for your tremendous support.

Screenshot_20200725 ARUYIM.png

https://linktr.ee/YangaArts

Sort:  

Congratulations @yanga! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz Ranking update - New key indicators
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

how to login nftshowroom

Join the discord group here

 4 years ago  

Bravo! That's absolutely beautiful so no surprise it sold out!

Thanks so much...For all the beautiful work, you and your team are doing on NFTshowroom.

Very nice!! And I'm intrigued about nftshowroom, will def check it out :)

Join the discord group here https://discord.gg/mTk4q8

That is some awesome art. Didn't even realize there was an NFT market place already. BTW. If I wanted to get some art done, how could I contact you?

Thanks

Here's my Email. [email protected]

Or beep me up here...+2348068413035 on WhatsApp. Just mention Hive, I'll know it's you.

wow congratulations, maybe I will enjoy this happiness in the future! I wish you good luck for the continuation

@hairofmedusa, the future is now. Thanks

I am curious if it is open to photography art as well?

Not yet...But they're making plans on building one.

That would be super nice :D

Join their discord group here
https://discord.gg/mTk4q8