7 Deadly Sins Alien Art LUST

in Alien Art Hive2 years ago

Greetings Hive Friends,

6e63s2.gif

This is my 2nd Original Alien Art creation and my art topic is about LUST.
I did not said this to my previous Alien Art Gluttonybut My plan is to create an Alien art with 7 Deadly Sins as the Topic, Its like a 7 Deadly Sins Alien Art Collection.

7 DEADLY SINS

  • GLUTTONY
  • LUST
  • PRIDE
  • ENVY
  • WRATH
  • SLOTH
  • GREED

fair warning this just my idea I don't want to disrespect or it don't have anything to do or said to any religion, I just though this is a challeging way to create Arts with the general topic and specify each on on every art.

Now for my Alien Art Lust Explanation

My Idea is to create something that is not too erotic but I have to show the meaning of lust. so I come with the Idea of the meaning of colors that I use.

Green Minded (Head Color)
  • Philippine slang for someone who thinks compulsively erotic thoughts; dirty minded; the tendency to give innocent phrases a sexual connotation.
Skin color (BLUE)
  • Lust color representation
    Source
    shutterstock_291766802-dec17.png
Coloring Procedure

I did my coloring on highlights like this to also show some small details about the outer space or more look like a solar system. you may think that every highlights is too much, that is why I include this explanation.

c.png

Drawing Procedures

Sketch and Outline
First thing I did is made a rough sketch that look like a naked woman.

Untitled4_20220426185842.png

Then next is outline, I also change the appearance of the head to make it more alien and added details for background that looks like tentacles.

2.png

Coloring

I started my coloring process on the head, with the green color which I explained above.

3.png

Then I colored the body with a dark blue color as a base color for the body.

4.png

Then I began Adding details to the face

ShadowHihglights
5.png
6.png

Then Details to upper and left part of the body

ShadowHighlight
7.png
8.png

And add details to the rest of the body.

9.png

Then I put a base color for the tentacles.

10.png
Then I added details to the tentacles

ShadowsHighlights
11.png
12.png

That Lastly adding a background and final touches on the skin to make it look more blue.

I included a details on the background that looks like a star so it will be more out of this world and ready for abduction.

m.png

That's it, I hope you like my Artwork, I hope my process and explanation did not bored you. Thankyou all for stopping by and continues support, see you on my next 7 Deadly sins ALIEN ART.


Gif made from imgflip
Android App used: MediBang

Sort:  

An interesting alien artwork. The skin tone was an unique, I loved it.
!HBIT !PIZZA !ALIVE

@sabanalpeter1, sorry! You need more $ALIVE to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 ALIVE staked.

More $ALIVE is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

Thanks man, Glad you like it !PGM !LUV !PIZZA !LOLZ !ALIVE

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC tokens to @sabanalpeter1

remaining commands 1

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND TOKENS!

  • 10 PGMs in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 1 command available every day
  • 100 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 3 commands available every day
  • 500 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 5 commands available every day
  • 1000 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ and 1 STARBITS/ MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 10 commands available every day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@zionazrael, sorry! You need more $ALIVE to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 ALIVE staked.

More $ALIVE is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@zionazrael(1/5) tipped @eustace-kidd (x1)
zionazrael tipped sabanalpeter1 (x1)
eustace-kidd tipped zionazrael (x1)
sabanalpeter1 tipped zionazrael (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Cool concept bro. Hoping to see the others. :)

!PGM

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC tokens to @zionazrael

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND TOKENS!

  • 10 PGMs in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 1 command available every day
  • 100 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 3 commands available every day
  • 500 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 5 commands available every day
  • 1000 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ and 1 STARBITS/ MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 10 commands available every day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Cool concept and art, bro! :)

!PIZZA

Thanks bro !PGM !LUV

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC tokens to @shikiphantom

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND TOKENS!

  • 10 PGMs in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 1 command available every day
  • 100 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 3 commands available every day
  • 500 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 5 commands available every day
  • 1000 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ and 1 STARBITS/ MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 10 commands available every day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I like the contours and the coloring. The midsection is really well done in the area around the hips and belly. I do love the skin tone and the way you gave it some depth in how you selected your shades and highlights. Great job buddy.

Thanks man, hearing that from you meant a lot, I am really glad you like it

I meant it too! Great job browski.

Thankyou again browski 😎 I am really glad you like my art
untitled.gif

Great art Bro!!
!PGM !PIZZA

Thanks bro !PGM !PIZZA !LUV

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC tokens to @eustace-kidd

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND TOKENS!

  • 10 PGMs in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 1 command available every day
  • 100 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and 3 commands available every day
  • 500 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ 1 STARBITS / MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 5 commands available every day
  • 1000 PGM in STAKE = 0,1 PGM/LVL/ and 1 STARBITS/ MOTA 0,01 / 0,05 DEC sent and RECEIVED and 10 commands available every day

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @zionazrael.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more