Bringing Some Agorist Action to the People of Montana

in Agora2 years ago

I'm visiting family in Montana and thought while here I would provide some gifts from our Agorist Exchange to my family here. I also brought a couple extra loaves of bread to exchange or barter with while here.

20211222_124022.jpg

So far so good. I delivered some organic contraband coffee and bread to my neither and his family and my parents received theirs this morning. In addition to bread and coffee they got a lesson on crypto currency. I showed them how to download a wallet and receive currency. My dad is now the proud (at least in my opinion) of some Wownero. Tomorrow I well introduce my grandpa who was an agricultural economist to crypto. Something he thinks is whacky.

20211222_125203.jpg

I'm doing my best while here to spread the counter economy word to this area while here. I also gave to deliver my Adamski loaves of bread tomorrow for a special treat from an old friend.

20211222_125355.jpg

Happy Holidays from the big Sky state!

Sort:  

There is a documentary you may enjoy watching with your dad and grandpa which can give a historical reason why counter economic action is a vital survival tactic. The documentary focuses on Stalins oppression of rural Russia, specifically the targeted extermination of the Kulaks.

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=87KQfyLFhDU

Thank you for sharing. We will watch it tonight.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.