Killjoy from Valorant! Fan Art ♥

in ArtBees3 years ago

Hey everyone! I've been obsessed with Valorant recently so I have quite some fan arts of the characters ♥ I actually really like sentinels! I main Sage and occasionally Brim when playing ranked but when I'm just playing for fun, I play Killjoy most of the time ♥ She's a pretty amazing sentinel with so much possible cheesy plays (and I just l o v e cheese >u<)

Not gonna lie, I actually didn't like her character design much when she first came out. The yellow jacket kinda threw me off... But as I played her, I grew to love her! And I realized she's actually really cute! SOoo, I drew her!

kj2.png

I enjoyed making this one so much because it was a bit different from what I'm used to. Her thick eyebrows and lips are especially fun to play around with. The materials in this piece was actually a bit different than what I usually do. It's fun to try new stuff :>


WIP Shots! ♥


As this started out as 'I'm just gonna sketch her' that turned out into a 'yeah I wanna render the face', I actually rendered this part by part >.> I couldn't help not rendering the face first!

kj2 wip.png

kj2 wip2.png

kj2 wip3.png


That's about it!

If you wish to have an amazing companion through your drawing journey, feel free to join our discord! It's full of amazing artists, both new and old, who are willing to share their experiences. I learned a lot from them, I hope you will too n_n

https://discord.gg/C9PsHV6


I also have artstation and twitter! You can check em out here:
https://www.artstation.com/kothy
https://twitter.com/kothyyyy


Thank You!


I hope you guys enjoyed this one as well!
Feel free to comment any tips or suggestions. It will be greatly appreciated! If you liked the content, please leave an upvote. For more, please follow @kothy.

All images were made by @kothy
All rights reserved

Sort:  

beautiful!

Thank you! ♥

The colors blend well. The illustration looks great. I love the details on the characters eyes. The eyes somehow convey an emotion. !wine

Thank you so much! ♥

You render more unevenly than I do and that's hilarious and I love it XD

That hand pose looks rather uncomfortable ^_^

So you're going to end up drawing all the characters at this rate? :)

My WIPs looking like I patch em up part by part >u<

Hands are still kinda hard for me ;-;

Mehehe maybe :> I'm still really hooked on Valorant x_x

Hands are hard in general. I use bases and they're still hard XD

So good! I like it a lot!

Thank you so much!! ♥