You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Playing Around! Vote for REAL Steem Witnesses!

Tit 4 Tat

I will vote for a real witness if:

  1. THEY WILL ONLY UPVOTE MY STEEMIT SHIT! (On a daily basis)
  2. They will reduce the power down period to 4 weeks.
  3. They will help bring back steembottracker on the game.
  4. They will ease the on-boarding process.
  5. They will help boost tokenization in the Steem-Engine.

So does this kind of a witness exist?

Even if I vote for real witnesses, they will still abandon and resign on us like I saw recently.

So I am not upvoting any Witnesses.
I ain't wasting my vote for anyone.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I will vote for a real witness if:

  1. THEY WILL ONLY UPVOTE MY STEEMIT SHIT! (On a daily basis)

So does this kind of a witness exist?

Hope not.

Loading...
  1. If you produce high quality, original content, then you have a chance to get a vote from time to time. If not, then not.
  2. I'm not a fan of this solution in its simplest implementation (because of security risks), please note that even account recovery takes 30 weeks. I'm open for further discussing those changes if combined with other such as restriction in governance before new stake matures, etc.
  3. I don't care about bots. It's decentralized platform, feel free to do that yourself.
  4. Absolutely. Also, that was the promise that Steemit Inc. made to use that stake in question for.
  5. Steem-Engine that's not witness related at all. You can do that as well.
Loading...
Loading...