You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bluff Of The Decade | Public Corona Hoax Reveal To Dismantle The Entire System Structure [Part 2/3]

I have the same hope and I really feel you and me are not in the same boat as the vast majority. It will likely become a prison for those asleep, but to those aware enough there will be no place in the new structure.

I feel there is little the system will be able to do but to let those who see through it and reject it go. So they don't stirr up the sleepy masses who look forward to their new cage.

Don't worry. Let's prepare as best we can and it might actually turn out pretty good for all those unwilling to be dominated and enslaved. I am optimistic and I hope many sleeping people will still become aware enough in time to reject the solution they will be presented with from the system side.

Thank you for your take and attention dude!