You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bluff Of The Decade | New 'Heroes' Are Already Waiting [Part 3]

FYI, I have never heard of Sadhguru until this post. I studiously avoid enemedia, so perhaps that is why. I would submit another name for your list: Russel Brand. He has remanufactured himself to distance him from his roots in Lucis Trust derived institutions lately, to much acclaim.

Thanks!

Sort:  

Ahahaha you are so RIGHT! How could I forget Russel Brand?! Youtube has been audaciously pushing the man on me for years now. Seems like he fills a similar role to Joe Rogan, only more "spiritual". Kind of like a bridge between Rogan and Sadhguru. There need to be heroes for all shades of indoctrination I guess.
I have a feeling I have forgotten to list most names that will become super relevant in the times to come if any of this scenario turns out to be the case.
My gratitude for your attention once more.