“You Are My All In All” cover on guitar by Peter Barski - Ти моє все! - кавер на гітарі Петро Барський UA + ENG

in QUAC3 years ago

“You Are My All In All” cover on guitar by Peter Barski - Ти моє все! - кавер на гітарі Петро Барський UA + ENG

20130102021012.jpg

UA

Ти моє все! - кавер на гітарі Петро Барський

Мій маленкий лицар, напевно, імнно так я повинен був назвати цей пост, але, я це сказав зараз, на адресу свого сина, який любить грати на гітарі, і, практично, ніколи з нею не растоётся.

Він обрав для себе складний репертуар. Це, християнська музика і пісні, які, колись, співали Левити, тільки вони, за часів Мойсея, мали право прославляти Бога.

Хтось вважає, що християнська музика нудна і примітивна?

Послухайте мелодію 1, яку виконує мій син на гітарі, і, ви зміните свою думку.

У цій мелодії можна почути обороти багатьох, сучасних пісень і мелодій, бо, вони, лише тінь цієї музики.

Мій син не соромиться виходити на вулицю і грати для людей музику і співати пісні, зміст яких, може стати сенсом життя для людей, які, хочуть це почути.

Можливо, коли-то, саме так грав наструнних інструментах цар Давид, адже, саме він, його псалми, стали основою для більшості християнських, музичних творів.

Хтось не вірить в Ісуса Христа, але, то, що цар Давид існував і був одним з найбагатших, впливових і мудрих людей світу, незаперечний факт.

Послухайте, одне з його творів.

Фінгерстайл, улюблений стиль мого сина, добре поєднується з цією мелодією.

ENG

You are my Everything! - guitar cover by Pyotr Barsky

My little knight, probably, that's how I should have called this post, but, I said it now, to my son, who loves to play the guitar, and practically never gets along with it.

He has chosen a complex repertoire for himself. This is Christian music and songs that the Levites once sang, only they, in the time of Moses, had the right to glorify God.

Someone thinks that Christian music is boring and primitive?

Listen to melody 1, which my son is playing on guitar, and you will change your mind.

In this melody one can hear the turns of many modern songs and melodies, for they are only a shadow of this music.

My son does not hesitate to go out and play music for people and sing songs, the meaning of which can become the meaning of life for people who want to hear it.

Perhaps, once, this is how King David played on tuned instruments, because it was he, his psalms, that became the basis for most Christian musical works.

Someone does not believe in Jesus Christ, but the fact that King David existed and was one of the richest, most influential and wise people in the world is an irrefutable fact.

Listen, one of his compositions.

Fingerstyle, my son's favorite style, goes well with this melody.

UA

У людей, на відміну від птахів, завжди є вибір, яку музику їм грати і які пісні вони повинні співати.

ENG

Humans, unlike birds, always have a choice of what music to play and what songs they should sing.

20190720093312.jpg

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

You can go to our blog on the Hive platform by clicking on the bee.

bEEEEEEE.jpg

DAILY, HOURLY EARNINGS:

You can earn BITCOINCASH hourly and support me by registering using my referral link: https://evebch.xyz/?ref=66241.

You can earn BITCOINS hourly and support me by registering using my referral link: https://freebitco.in/?r=14720154.

Fast Bitcoin withdrawal to a bank card Ukraine and Russia from the #Hive-Engine and other trading platforms. Verified by me Currency exchange.

Sort:  

Гарна мелодія! Підписався на канал. В сина гарно виходить!!!

Большое спасибо! Пока, я не вижу Вашу подписку, что б подписаться взаимно, как обычно, выкрутасы ютюба и позднее зажигание.

ПЗ коментами, буде простіше розібратись

That's another nice playing/recording of your son's guitar playing. Initially, I thought: something wrong with my laptop, or with the recording... the clicks :) But then I noticed this was part of handling the music itself. Nice :)

Hi barski,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiehive.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.