"Infinity" Romantic Love Story

in Freewriters4 years ago


download (1).jpg
Source


" I just want to ask you for a tea"
She was looking very pretty, and she was not looking at me properly. Because she was looking afraid of me. I am Ayaz and I am 22 years old. I am unique in my house. My father is businessman. He made an empire of his business, he wanted me to expand the business as a CEO, and i did.
One day he told me to get marry, and it was not a question, that was an order to me, as he did order me to do company work. I am unique, as i told but in other words.
I got married, with a daughter of an employee of our company. It was my father's idea. I was not happy with that. I wanted to see the world, I wanted to feel the world, I wanted to see the nature of world, I wanted to se good and bad of world. But i respect my father very much. He is very great to me. He is very well with us. I remember he used to don't pick, a call from office, at home, when he was with us.
But now i am in shock, I think i was not ready for that. She is very beautiful, well educated and religious. I also belong to religious family, that's why my father and my mother did chose her for me.
"You think i would come..."
I said as an officer. I was getting fun of her.
"daddy is waiting"
She said and ran away.
In one second she made fun of me. I got angry. But i couldn't do anything to her, while daddy is at home At tea party, I looked at her, she was not drinking tea before me and my parents. She was not looking at anyone, without floor. I smiled and take a sip of tea.
" What is happening?"
My father asked.
"Everything is fine in office."
I replied. I can look at my father's happy face.
" I am not asking about office, you fool, I am asking about your home."
My father said.
"Everything is good"
I replied. At that time she stood and started taking cups and plates, for wash. We are rich but we like to do our works, with our hands.
I smiled and i touched her hand while giving her my cup. She felt nervous, she taken the cup and ran away, to kitchen. I looked at my father, he were smiling while watching us. I smiled at him and said:
" I am going to my room Dad, have a great night"
Then i kiss his hand. He said:
"Wow you got manners, but show some manners with your wife, she is also a human like you. Don't make her unhappy with you. After some time you will knew this marriage was fair to you."
"Dad, I am in shock till now, it is happened to me 2 days ago. I was not prepared for this."
I said.
"My marriage was also like that, but now i think that my father did very good, he also used to funnel me, just like i doing to you."
My father said.
"Ya dad, give me some time with this thought"
I said and came to my room.
After some time she was in room, I understood that mom sent her forcly. She started setting her place, of sleep. She was doing that on my order till from our first night.
"Come here"
When i became tight with watching her, while she was doing that, I said.
" Come here, please"
I said again. She turned to me and she said:
"What do you want now, tell me i will make more tea or anything."
I thought she was saying this because of my act of our first night. Because i told her to make tea 3 different times in night. I felt shamed.
"No just come here please"
I said. She did sat on the very last corner of bed and she said:
"Please make it fast that , what you wanna say"
I caught her hand and bring her to me. She was very afraid, but i did en-clasp her. And i did started to solace her. Until she were refreshed with me. She freely asked me:
"Now what are you doing, don't tell me this is your love, when men wants to get seduced, they come to her wife normally, don't they? Isn't its that?"
" I have no words to sorry. But i promise you, I will not bring tears in your eyes again. I thought tomorrow night, for you, about you, your goodness. You are very pretty, I don't want to get seduced, I just want to clear our way, we both deserve a win. I am looking at you from last two days, you have such a big heart. Now i have started to think about you. And about how to make you happy. If this is love, i am fall in love with you. I don't understand how i told you these words, how i can talk you like that. How i got courage. I think this is the power of my love. If you don't believe you are free."
And i left her. But she were in my arms and she said:
"I knew that, your mother told me that you are a good person. You are just nervous from the situation. I believe in you, I believe you as my infinity. You are my courage, till from when we had got married."
And we both made the night beautiful. Or night made us.

I hope you did like the story and you enjoyed, please upvote and leave a comment.

abdt.png